Elaine Kwon and Friends at Carnegie Hall

Samantha and Brian Lawton - NYC Lindy Hop and Swing Dancers - Carnegie HallWhat a feeling to take a bow at Carnegie Hall! It was a pleasure bringing Lindy Hop to such a prestigious venue, and a blast partnering Gaby Cook and dancing alongside side Rafal Pustelny and Lainey Silver. Last night’s concert, “Elaine Kwon and Friends”, a benefit for Best Buddies, was full of amazing, inspiring, and motivating artists and we encourage you to follow them all and the amazing work they do, as well as the incredible work Best Buddies does for those with (IDD) intellectual development disorder: bestbuddies.org.

Follow these incredible artists!
Elaine Kwon (piano): elainekwon.com
David Bryan (piano, guitar, vocals): davidbryan.com
Mykal Kilgore (singer): mykalkilgore.com
Christopher Erk (tap): christopher-erk.squarespace.com
Gaby Cook: gabycook.com
Rafal Pustelny (dancer): youshouldbedancing.nyc/instructors/rafal-2/
Lainey Silver (dancer): lindylainey.com
Dan Weiner (drums): danweinerdrums.com
Marlana Vanhoose (singer-songwriter): littlemarlana.com
Lisa Smith (signing artist): lisasmithsigns.com
Andrew Bancroft (auctioneer, freestyle rap): andrewbancroft.com

Samantha and Brian Lawton - NYC Lindy Hop and Swing Dancers - Carnegie Hall

Advertisements